Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Jesse, Justin and Eli all helped us buy a new car at a time when we were in great need for a replacement vehicle. We appreciated the attention, concern and competency of all the staff.. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Jesse was absolutely the best salesman. I went back to him after visiting several dealers because if his helpfulness. He even brought a car to my home for me to see!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Totally awesome people to work with and they gave me a deal I could not refuse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Justin was a great salesperson; he had a lot of patience with us. He was also quite persistent in believing that he could find a good car for us--and he did! We are extremely happy with our new Tucson. And all the rest of the staff was helpful as well. Great customer service! Jesse did a great job of patiently explaining the car's features to us after Justin had to leave for a funeral. The staff there never made us feel rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Great dealership. Everyone is very friendly and very knowledgeable about their cars. Everything was very carefully explained and everyone was very helpful. Good job. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and neighbors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

We had the most wonderful experience at Hyundai of Asheville. Dylan was so knowledgeable about the 2023 Ionic 5 and made the decision process very easy. We are extremely satisfied with our vehicle and the way that we were treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Clean, professional, knowledgeable and very polite dealership. Highly recommend to all my friends and customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Justin Collins, Elijah walker were great. Justin listened to what I wanted and helped me out a lot being a woman. I get my new car on Saturday November 5th and I'm very excited. The dealership was very friendly and Justin knows how to sell cars He's young and loves his job thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Abi understood what I needed and I ended up with a nice car. 😁😁 I would reccommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Manny absolutely bent over backwards to make my deal easy and was so polite in the process. He even drove my old car home for me as I didn't trade it in. Just the greatest!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

This Man is Totally the Best ! I made in inquiry about the new Hybrid Santa Fe, " He filled me to all his the Best and 3 Days He made it Happen. No Bickering back & forth, Just Honest and the Best Price you can Imagine in today"s world! Plus his detail knowledge of what my new Santa Fe Hybrid can do and plus more. For all you seeking New Cars,.............. This is my 5th Santa Fe ! Come On In and Just Go For It! You will not be sorry. Too many Tears of Joy & Happiness on my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Very helpful. Worked harder than anyone I have previously dealt with to find the right fit as opposed to pushing the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Dylan was very kind, and thoughtful during the car choosing process. He showed me all of my options and in the process got me into my brand new 2022 Hyundai venue! Great job Dylan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

I found Lee to be very knowledgeable and pleasant I wood recommended him to ally friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

We could not be happier with our experience at Hyundai of Asheville. Tia Willis was our salesperson and she was professional and efficient as well as friendly. We live our 2023 Kona and look forward to a continuing relationship with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

We really liked Dylan. He was very professional and answered all our questions. He did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Jesse was absolutely wonderful. I let him know what I was looking for and my budget, and he made it work for me. He was so professional and helpful through the process of buying my new 2023 Hyundai Tuscan. I highly recommend going through him when looking to buy a Hyundai. Thank you Jesse!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Very helpful with all my needs and make sure I fell in love with the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Justin was very professional and pleasant. Our entire experience was stress free will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Manny was so helpful! After my husband and I not agreeing on the first car we tested out, Manny made sure we found one we both loved. He went above and beyond and we couldn’t be more grateful! He’s amazing at finding the best car for you based on your wants and knows how to be of most help! Thank you Manny 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Manny was awesome to work with great experience with Asheville Hyundai would buy from them again thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

The Hyundai team was outstanding to work with. Our sales representative, Jesse, was awesome and he provided great detail on the features and great service warranty of our new 2022 Accent. This is a first car for our daughter and she is really enjoying her new car. Highly recommend you to go visit the Hyundai team of Asheville when looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Our experience with Hyundai of Asheville was great! Manny was kind, courteous, and genuinely concerned about getting the vehicle we wanted. In a market where few cars are still available on lots, Manny made sure we could pre-order the exact vehicle WE wanted and not try to sell us just what was there. We are very happy with our 2023 Sonata SEL Plus and made a friend in Manny as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I was waited on immediately. Abbi Shook was a pleasure to work with and found the perfect vehicle for me. No pressure, just wonderful customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

The Customer service was amazing, there were food and drinks provided upon arrival. The staff were all very friendly and made us feel comfortable. Manny went above and beyond to negotiate and work something out for us that was mutually beneficial to everyone. We will definitely refer our families and friends to come to Hyundai of Asheville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Jesse was great to work with us. He was very knowledgeable about the Tuscon and kept me informed every step. of the way, I have bought a lot of cars in my like but this was the easiest. I give Jesse 5 Stars. SA 9/16/22

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

The salespeople were very knowledgeable about Hyundai’s line of cars, and all were friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Manny was awesome to deal with! He was very professional from first contact to final sale. Definitely takes pride in the dealership and places customers as top priority. Very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Manny was amazing. We went in to look and test drive a new Venue. We were very fortunate to be paired with Manny.. He was so pleasant and easy to talk with it. He had all the answers to our questions and made the whole experience fantastic and fun! We ended up leaving with that Venue and a new friend. Thank you, Manny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

My first new car buying experience was better than I could have ever imagined. Manny is very informative and went above and beyond in finding me what I wanted. He was patient with me and took the time to ensure the best suited car. I am so very happy with my new car thanks to Manny and Hyundai of Asheville!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Jesse made my first car buying experience very smooth and stress free. He was able to help me find the exact Elantra I was looking for while giving me the best rates. He was very personable and persistent in the buying process, I felt very fortunate to be working with someone who listened to and understood my best interests. I absolutely recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle. Manny was very nice and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Manny was a terrific sales person to work with while we shopped for our '22 Hyundai Santa Fe hybrid. Nothing pushy about Manny, just a great informative individual. This was without a doubt the easiest purchase we've ever made from a dealership. Keep up the great work, Manny! Susan & Jerry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Manny is a great asset to Hyundai of Asheville. He is very genuine and personable and seems honest. He's all things you wouldn't expect of a car salesman. In fact, everyone we came into contact with was super friendly, but Manny was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Buying a car can be a stressful and lengthy process. Hyundai of Asheville and specifically Manny Hollifield our salesperson changed it into a pleasant and relaxed experience. Manny was very knowledgeable about the Hyundai brand and answered all our questions to enable us to compare models and come to the conclusion that a Hundai Tuscon met our needs. We walked out of the dealership with a new car and confidence that we got a good deal for our trade in. We were very happy with our interaction and would return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Manny is the real deal. His enthusiasm, integrity, heart, and genuine focus on service is refreshing and very appreciated. That was the best car buying experience we've ever had. We were very happy with the price we got for our car as well. Thanks Manny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I purchased a 2023 Hyundai Elantra and I love it. Tia was a pleasure to work with and made the buying process very quick and easy. I appreciate her and Eli making sure I had everything I needed before the drive home! Thank you Hyundai of Asheville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I knew exactly what I wanted and Thomas helped me get it! He was very patient with me and my odd list of "must-haves." The whole process was quick and painless and I love my new Venue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Went in to purchase end of lease in my vehicle. Ended up purchasing a 2022 Tucson. Justin was vey efficient, polite and respectful. Was in and out in two hours. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Manny made car buying a pleasure. Fast, easy processing. Made us feel like family, would recommend him and the team. Enjoyed meeting everyone that was involved with our purchase. Thank you everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Manny was very professional. He made the process super easy. Would highly recommend anyone to work with him and the team at Hyundai of asheville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Zach made my car buying experience as simple as point and click. After two miserable weeks speaking with 5 dealers in 4 states, I found this website, dealerrater.com. Though skeptical about the 5 star rating. I took a chance and emailed Zach the financial specifics I wanted in purchasing an entry level Hyundai. A few hours later, he called me. He spoke casually, with none of intense sales pressure. He offered a real solution to achieving my financing goal. And that afternoon I drove my new car off the lot. My thanks to Zach, and to Cassie in the Finance Department. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Billy is an awesome person and a great "face" of the dealership!! Hope you are lucky enough to deal with such an great place in Asheville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Great dealership, great experience with Martin. He is very professional yet personable and respectful. He made our purchase of a new Santa Fe very easy and was very willing to show us all the features of the vehicle. After the sale he has been a wealth of information and just as willing to help as he was before the sale. He is an excellent sales person and an exceptional human. Go see Martin. He will make you feel welcome and part of the Hyundai family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

Rachel gave us great service and listened to what we wanted in a vehicle. Very helpful and pleasant to work with. Tiffany was also great, and they worked together making sure we were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Great dealership! I just purchased my second car there and I could not see myself doing business with anyone else. The salespeople are very friendly and considerate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Courtney King is Amazing she got me in a brand new car that will save gas and last a long time! I could not be more Grateful. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

I was concerned that I would not be able to afford a car and Victoria was able not only assure me that I could. She went above and beyond to make sure I could get a car within my price range. She’s a great sales person. I love that there are woman working in the car sales business now. It makes me feel like we as woman are being Hurd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I give this girl right here a 10/10 for all of her hard work in trying to get me a car that would be safe for me an my family! She stay an hour passed closing to make sure I got the car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Hyundai of Asheville and Victoria, specifically, were fabulous! When I completed an online inquiry via Kelly Blue Book, related to the value of my 2012 Chevrolet, I received a string of responses from regional dealers. But Hyundai of Asheville was the first to extend to me a firm offer for my old car, and Victoria emailed me immediately offering to set up an appointment. (This was a Sunday, and the other dealers sent standard "You'll hear from us soon" responses.) Victoria's email was specific, accommodating, and NOT pushy, which made all the difference. I kept the appointment ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Honest and sincere attention. Jacob addressed my wants directly, while Zacharia helped tailor my experience exactly to my needs. An open showroom staffed by honest people. A good place to buy a car 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

This is the best dealership And the staff are amazing people. I have 2 experiences now with them and Rachel was super nice helped me into a Hyundai Tucson 2017

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Rachel was phenomenal! She was able to find a great car and negotiate the price down to what worked for us. It was an amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Thank you so much for your kindness and excellent salesman ship you are a Blessing to the business. Anyone I know that is looking for a good car I will absolutely send them to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

I wanted to say how awesome Tiffany Davis was she explained everything on the car and was super nice and was very adamant about calling her if I have any issues or questions about anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

While visiting Asheville, our circumstances required a car purchase in order to make it home. Our time frame to buy was short, but we still wanted a competitive price. Bobby Winkler was our man. Bobby was especially great at giving us all the time and coaching we needed to understand the many tech and safety features on our 2020 Palisade. In the future, we'd make the 6 hour trip to Asheville to work with Bobby Winkler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

I highly, highly recommend this dealership! Zach in particular was fantastic. We drove the exact car we wanted off the lot without ever feeling pressured to spend more than we could. He was very knowledgeable, making sure we knew everything we needed to enjoy our new Elantra to the fullest extent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

We stopped by the dealership just to look and ask questions and turned out buying our dream car! Bobby helped us and literally found us the perfect car on the first try! Wonderful service and very friendly people! Thank you soooooo much Bobby for being patient, fun and kind with us ! All of the staff at Hyundai of Asheville are fantastic! Definitely recommending to everyone we know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Would definitely recommend Zach Baker. He is friendly and professional. Didn’t try to pressure me into making a purchase. Also a shout out to Cassie Bevill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Everyone is friendly and inviting. Hospitality is obviously a priority to the dealership. Bobby was great to work with! He was excited to assist us, patient, and I always felt like he was truly helping me find the best car and deal. When it came time for paperwork, Cassie was quick, clear, and kind. 10/10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

We were treated very nice. Zach was super at helping us buy a new suv. Cassie in the finance dept is really nice. Would reccomend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a good car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Hyundai of Asheville is an awesome dealership. They go above and beyond all of the time and provide great customer service to all of their customers and Billy is a great part of that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

I came in with an idea of the palisade Zach didn’t an amazing job on getting my payments were I wanted them an did everything in his powers to make sure what I wanted Zach is an awesome salesman for sure his attitude was up going an happy thank you Zach I love my brand new Hyundai palisade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

You cant help not to love Tiffany she is such an AMAZING PERSON, she will help anybody out an go the Extra Mile to get somebody in what they want. Keep up the Hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Billy Hill is awesome! He is always readily available to answer my questions and assist me. Very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Billy Hill and Hyundai of Asheville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Absolutely fantastic, went above and beyond to help me get the best deal she could and to help me set everything up. Very friendly! Thank you Victoria for being so fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

I came to the dealership looking for a specific vehicle that i saw online. Zack was so helpful, he was pleasant and answered all of my questions! Cassie was great also, so nice and very helpful! I would recommend the dealership to anyone who asks about buying a car! Thank you so much for your help on getting me the vehicle i wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Zach was fantastic to work with! I loved my brand new Tucson. Everything was quick and easy. I will definitely be spreading the word around about Zach and Hyundai of Asheville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Very courteous people working there. Made sure I knew everything that was involved in buying my SUV. Answered my questions and made me feel reassured about buying from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

When we walked in we were automatically helped by Zack Baker. He sat down with us and listened to our wants and needs. He never made it about himself. Everything we said was acknowledged and respected. We got to test drive the car where we wanted, and were able to work together to come up with the best option for us. Zack helped us in every way he could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Hyundai of Asheville was nothing short of professional and a great experience. Courtney King was knowledgeable and helpful with all of my questions. I would highly recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

We were totally put at ease by this wonderful lady. She more then explained our Hyundai Santa Fe Turbo models and the pros and differences in models. Wonderful experience in our driving the car and explanations of it's features. She sure knew a lot about these and made us feel like this was the right car and the right decision. We did not feel pressured and were treated with kindness and sincerity. I am over the moon in love with this car, (I've had two other Santa fe's) and I must say it's a super car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Easy breezy and laid back. Nice people and enjoyable experience. Would reccomend to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. Thank you Zach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

At first I was nervous about buying a new car but Zach put our minds at ease and put our family in a safe, reliable, fancy new car. Thank you Zach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Courtney told me everything I needed to know when purchasing a car. Will definitely go to her when that time comes! Super sweet lady to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Very helpful and willing to explain everything to a first time car buyer. Through the process well informed and able to voice concerns. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Ms. King was as nice and helpful to me and my wife and daughter, she understood how much money I had to spend on a new car and found me a brand new Accent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Got a fair deal. Staff is top notch. Zach and Cassie really treated me well. Financing was easy and I was given a great rate (having great credit). Definitely recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Zach was extremely helpful, knowledgable and personable. He made the entire process a breeze. No hassle, nothing complicated, just efficiency and extremely kind. I was dreading the experience, but I shouldn’t have worried. Seamless, and in fact, enjoyable!! Rick in finance went above and beyond. After contract written, found a better rate so he went the extra mile and re-did all the necessary paperwork. I saved some money, and he proved they are a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Victoria was awesome. Not only did she sell me a car but she took the time to get to know me. Great experience! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Amazing person took her time with helping me pick out a car, and explain everything very well before and after, and also made sure I got the best deal out of this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Devon was extremely helpful in my experience at Hyundai of Asheville. I purchased my first car with him and he made the experience enjoyable and positive! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

I’ve visited Hyundai of Asheville today and Kayla help me with my car buying needs she answered all my questions with ease and was definitely for knowledgeable about her field! Thanks for your help Kayla!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Last spring my daughter was looking for a used Ford Fusion as her first car. Having bought a car previously from Hyundai of Asheville we started our search there and lo and behold, a 2013 Fusion had just come available! Bobby helped up us with the test drive and sale and was so very knowledgable. Everything went smoothly and my daughter loves her car. Bobby still follows up occasionally to check on the car and our satisfaction. This car dealership rocks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

These guys rock! The dealership was very busy and I didn't have an appointment however they were able to get me in and out in just a few hours when I thought it would be something that would take all day! Very professional staff and would recommend to anyone looking for a new car. Zacharia helped me and he was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Zack Baker sold me a 2019 Genesis G70 and was an amazing person to work with. He was super knowledgeable in the vehicle, he was very professional and bent over backwards to make sure the deal was what would work out for me. I have been in the automotive industry for a while and this was the first time I was comfortable purchasing or even talking to a dealership! 10/10 would recommend everyone to go talk to him about buying/leasing a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

The new car buying experience was made very very clear to us by Zack questions that we needed answered were answered promptly we made to follow up visits to the dealership and both time we were received warmly and all of our questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater